Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wesley Baldwin

Wesley Baldwin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Baldwin
"We've been doing business with Githens Insurance for many years. There's an old saying that you get what you pay for.What I pay for is complete confidence that my agent will and has handled my claim professionally and expedited repairs to my vehicle as if it were her own. Thank you guys for your hard work. I have complete trust in them and look forward to many more years of association. 5 stars in my book."
Profile photo of Zac Cochran

Zac Cochran

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Cochran
"Best State Farm agency in the State of Florida! I am thankful that Michell and staff, Aura, Steve, Rebecca, T, and Marian all know their stuff and do the best for their people. I trust this agency completely to give it to me straight when it comes to coverage needs. Also, the work dogs are very cute!"
Profile photo of Isaac Martinez

Isaac Martinez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Martinez
"Every time I walk into this office I’m treated with warm smiles and hellos. They have an adorable friendly dog named Lucy who also walks over to you to say hello too! Rebecca helps me out with all my insurance needs. She makes everything easy to understand. On my way out, Steve tells me the funniest jokes that have me laughing on my car ride home. Highly recommend this place to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Tristen Lahr

Tristen Lahr

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Lahr
"Rebecca nailed getting my wife and I cheaper insurance with the SAME coverage I was getting at progressive. We went from almost $400 a month to $225! She was kind, professional and quick! Definitely made switching a breeze and have already recommended her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Stacie Smith

Stacie Smith

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Smith
"Amazing"
Profile photo of jennifer sierra

jennifer sierra

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer sierra
"Thank you Aura for all your help!"
Profile photo of jerry giovannucci

jerry giovannucci

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry giovannucci
"I worked with Zack. He was very professional, helpful and answered all my questions. He also brought my coverage down $250 a year. I'm very pleased."
Profile photo of Larry Sharp

Larry Sharp

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Sharp
"Fast neighborly service!"
Profile photo of klin

klin

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by klin
"(Translated by Google) In my opinion, the staff's service has no other qualification than Excellent, they are friendly, quick to respond, have extensive help and facilities in all processes, services and products within the reach of all budgets. (Original) En mi opinión el servicio del personal no tiene otra calificacion más que Exelente, son amables, rápidas respuesta, un signumeros de ayuda y facilidades en todos los procesos, servicios y producto al alcance de todos los presupuestos."
Profile photo of Alyssa Wallace

Alyssa Wallace

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Wallace
"Setting up my auto insurance was a breeze. Michell is very kind- helped me to understand my quote and was patient with me. Happy with my switch over to State Farm thus far."
Profile photo of Rebekah Franklin

Rebekah Franklin

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Franklin
"I highly recommend them!! Quick and efficient. Friendly and affordable! Thank you, Aura!! You were wonderful!"
Profile photo of kenneth cook

kenneth cook

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth cook
"I recently had to file a claim with my state farm vehicle insurance. My wife's car had a broken door glass. I stopped by my agent, which is Michell Githens in Bartow, Florida and reported the problem. Michelle and the staff had everything taken care of in just a few minutes. The glass company coordinated with my wife and fixed the problem. I have not received this level of customer service in a long time. I am glad to know I am not the only one who remembers what good customer service is. If you want to deal with someone who cares, it is Michell Githens. Ken Cook"
Profile photo of P “Pgib” D

P “Pgib” D

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P “Pgib” D
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of shantilly drake

shantilly drake

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shantilly drake
"I used to have them as my vehicle insurance company and loved working with them. VERY friendly and courteous people working there. If I could go back to them I would. Highly recommend them for all you insurance needs. 😁"
Profile photo of Mandy Ferrell

Mandy Ferrell

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Ferrell
"Such friendly people"
Profile photo of James Fiveash

James Fiveash

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Fiveash
"The team at Michelle Githens State Farm is amazing! I’ve been with them for years and wouldn’t get insurance anywhere else"
Profile photo of Larry Schuler

Larry Schuler

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Schuler
"Michell and her team have always been professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable staff!!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rodriguez
"Very nice Merry Christmas 🎅"
Profile photo of Jaynie Davis

Jaynie Davis

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaynie Davis
"Michell has been wonderful everytime we talk to her!! We have had State Farm for 7 years and have had no issues or complaints. Every so often my insurance goes down for good driving so I pay less than what I started with many years ago. Check out State Farm when you have a chance!"
Profile photo of Richard Pena

Richard Pena

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pena
"You know it!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Soto

Kimberly Soto

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Soto
"Me and my family have been with state farm for years and I can't complain their the best ever. I would recommend it 100%. I had my mom changed to State Farm already and she loves it 😁"
Profile photo of Danny Rodriguez

Danny Rodriguez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Rodriguez
"Best place to go when looking for a real Professional Service , Nice experience , Highly Recommended, Thanks Zac and Aura and everyone in general, I'm proud to be part of the State Farm Insurance 's family"
Profile photo of Minnie Merkledove

Minnie Merkledove

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie Merkledove
"The people in the office is friendly, knowledgeable, kind, professional, and caring. The State Farm team helped me tremendously and courteously when my brother passed. I would trust them with my business every time."
Profile photo of Phyllis Akrey

Phyllis Akrey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Akrey
"Michelle Githens-State Farm office and all personnel are professional, courteous always. Most importantly they are knowledgeable of all insurance rules/laws, therefore providing clients with superb service."
Profile photo of sorymar rodgz

sorymar rodgz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sorymar rodgz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services. I recommend it. (Original) Exelentes servicios. Lo Recomiendo."