Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alyssa Wallace

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Wallace
"Setting up my auto insurance was a breeze. Michell is very kind- helped me to understand my quote and was patient with me. Happy with my switch over to State Farm thus far."

Rebekah Franklin

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Franklin
"I highly recommend them!! Quick and efficient. Friendly and affordable! Thank you, Aura!! You were wonderful!"

kenneth cook

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth cook
"I recently had to file a claim with my state farm vehicle insurance. My wife's car had a broken door glass. I stopped by my agent, which is Michell Githens in Bartow, Florida and reported the problem. Michelle and the staff had everything taken care of in just a few minutes. The glass company coordinated with my wife and fixed the problem. I have not received this level of customer service in a long time. I am glad to know I am not the only one who remembers what good customer service is. If you want to deal with someone who cares, it is Michell Githens. Ken Cook"

P “Pgib” D

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P “Pgib” D
"Amazing customer service!"

shantilly drake

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shantilly drake
"I used to have them as my vehicle insurance company and loved working with them. VERY friendly and courteous people working there. If I could go back to them I would. Highly recommend them for all you insurance needs. 😁"

Mandy Ferrell

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Ferrell
"Such friendly people"

James Fiveash

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Fiveash
"The team at Michelle Githens State Farm is amazing! I’ve been with them for years and wouldn’t get insurance anywhere else"

aventuras de zury y tinny

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aventuras de zury y tinny
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buena"

Larry Schuler

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Schuler
"Michell and her team have always been professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable staff!!!"

Jorge Rodriguez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rodriguez
"Very nice Merry Christmas 🎅"

Jaynie Davis

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaynie Davis
"Michell has been wonderful everytime we talk to her!! We have had State Farm for 7 years and have had no issues or complaints. Every so often my insurance goes down for good driving so I pay less than what I started with many years ago. Check out State Farm when you have a chance!"

Richard Pena

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pena
"You know it!"

Kimberly Soto

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Soto
"Me and my family have been with state farm for years and I can't complain their the best ever. I would recommend it 100%. I had my mom changed to State Farm already and she loves it 😁"

Danny Rodriguez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Rodriguez
"Best place to go when looking for a real Professional Service , Nice experience , Highly Recommended, Thanks Zac and Aura and everyone in general, I'm proud to be part of the State Farm Insurance 's family"

Minnie Merkledove

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie Merkledove
"The people in the office is friendly, knowledgeable, kind, professional, and caring. The State Farm team helped me tremendously and courteously when my brother passed. I would trust them with my business every time."

Phyllis Akrey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Akrey
"Michelle Githens-State Farm office and all personnel are professional, courteous always. Most importantly they are knowledgeable of all insurance rules/laws, therefore providing clients with superb service."

sorymar rodgz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sorymar rodgz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services. I recommend it. (Original) Exelentes servicios. Lo Recomiendo."

Marisela G Limon

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela G Limon
"The best customer service! Very helpful."

Ren Wea

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ren Wea
"They're always ready to help with any questions I have ever had about my policies and are willing to go above and beyond."

Justin Bivens

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bivens
"Great people that work here, amazing working with the Githens"

James Trudics

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Trudics
"The folks at Michell Githens are great very helpful and always there with answers to any questions you might have"

E D

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E D
"Very helpful and friendly staff! Very knowledgeable about insurance and really want to help."

K Ray

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by K Ray
"Be aware if you call their office to add a vehicle or change your policy verbally with the staff at this office and they do not follow your instructions you are the one that is going to be responsible for their mistakes In 2020 I called to add an additional vehicle to my policy with the same coverage as my other 3 vehicles they neglected to add collision to my policy for that vehicle and I am not responsible for repairing my own vehicle because someone neglected to submit the proper documentation for my vehicle!!!!"

Carl Collins

June 16, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Carl Collins
"(Translated by Google) So (Original) Zo"

Elizabeth Castro

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Castro
"(Translated by Google) 𝑀𝑒 𝑔 (Original) 𝑀𝑒 𝑒𝑛𝑐𝑎𝑛𝑡𝑜 𝑒𝑙 𝑡𝑟𝑎𝑡𝑜 𝑦 𝑚𝑢𝑦 𝑎𝑚𝑎𝑏𝑙𝑒 𝑒𝑥𝑐𝑒𝑙𝑒𝑛𝑡𝑒"